Domov » Contact

Contact

Implementation Agency of the Minstry of Labour, Social Affairs and Family of the Slovak Republic
National Project 

Deinstitutionalization of social service facilities – Support for transformation teams 
Address: Spitalska 6
814 55 Bratislava

Slovak Republic
Post address: Nevadzova 5
814 55  Bratislava 

Slovak Republic

Mgr. Katarina Slamena 
Project Manager
+421 2 41220431550
+421 917 991 211
katarina.slamena@ia.gov.sk

Mgr. Zuzana Konečná
Methodics and Coordination Team Manager
+421 2 20431553
zuzana.konecna@ia.gov.sk

Mgr. Lucia Bielená Klačanská
Disemination and Community Work Manager
+421 2 20431553
lucia.bielenaklacanska@ia.gov.sk

REGIONAL COORDINATORS/CONSULTANTS:

Bratislava Region
Mgr. Beata Duczova 
+421 917 991 217
beata.duczova@ia.gov.sk

Trnava Region
Mgr. Katarina Kuzlikova 
+421 917 991 215
katarina.kuzlikova@ia.gov.sk

Trencin Region
Ing. Nadezda Puzderova
+421 915 816 336
nadezda.puzderova@ia.gov.sk

Zilina Region
Mgr. Aneta Kupsova
+421 917 991 239 
aneta.kupsova@ia.gov.sk

Nitra Region
Mgr. Zuzana Marosiova
+421 915 816 329
zuzana.marosiova@ia.gov.sk

Banska Bystrica Region
Mgr. Elena Martinovicova
+421 917 991 212
elena.martinovicova@ia.gov.sk

Presov Region
Mgr. Veronika Lunakova
+421 917 991 243
veronika.lunakova@ia.gov. sk

Kosice Region
PhDr. Iveta Sokolova 
+421 917 991 255
iveta.sokolova@ia.gov.sk